New Music
The Best New Music in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, and More
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Iceage announce sophomore album, You’re Nothing

on December 11, 2012, 9:59am

iceage youre nothing Iceage announce sophomore album, Youre Nothing

Copenhagen’s Iceage will return on February 19th with their sophomore album, You’re Nothing. The follow-up to 2011’s New Brigade was self-produced, spans 12 tracks, and marks the outfit’s first release with Matador Records.

According to a press release, the album “pushes the band’s singular sound to further extremes resulting in twelve examples of the myriad ways Iceage have written, and re-written the short aggressive rock sound.”

Below, you can watch fan footage of the band performing the album’s title track at a European festival last summer.

You’re Nothing Tracklist:
01. Ecstasy
02. Coalition
03. Interlude
04. Burning Hand
05. In Haze
06. Morals
07. Everything Drifts
08. Wounded Hearts
09. It Might Hit First
10. Rodfæstet
11. Awake
12. You’re Nothing

No comments