Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

New Music: Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds – “We No Who U R”

on December 02, 2012, 10:59pm

 New Music: Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds   We No Who U R

Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds has dropped the first cut off their 15th studio album together, Push the Sky Awaywhich will surface February 19th via Bad Seed Ltd. Opening track “We No Who U R” haunts by with minimal orchestration, save for puddles of organ, percussion, and harmonies. As Cave laments, “There is no need to forgive again.” It’s a really, really solid first taste that begs for seconds. Stream below, courtesy of Rolling Stone.

Push the Sky Away Tracklist:
01. We No Who U R
02. Wide Lovely Eyes
03. Water’s Edge
04. Jubilee Street
05. Mermaids
06. We Real Cool
07. Finishing Jubilee Street
08. Higgs Boson Blues
09. Push The Sky Away

No comments