Music Videos
The latest visual candy from your favorite artists

Preview Metallica’s Quebec Magnetic DVD with “The Day That Never Comes”

on December 03, 2012, 1:01pm

Metallica live DVD

Metallica, aka the world’s biggest indie band, previews their forthcoming Quebec Magnetic concert film with this roaring performance of “The Day That Never Comes”.

Due out December 10th via the band’s own Blackened Recordings, the film culls together footage of the band’s two shows played in Quebec City during their World Magnetic tour in 2009. Pre-order your copy here.

Quebec Magnetic DVD Tracklist:
01. That Was Just Your Life
02. The End Of The Line
03. The Four Horsemen
04. The Shortest Straw
05. One
06. Broken, Beat & Scarred
07. My Apocalypse
08. Sad But True
09. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
10. The Judas Kiss
11. The Day That Never Comes
12. Master Of Puppets
13. Battery
14. Nothing Else Matters
15. Enter Sandman
16. Killing Time
17. Whiplash
18. Seek & Destroy

Bonus songs:
19. For Whom The Bell Tolls
20. Holier Than Thou
21. Cyanide
22. Turn The Page
23. All Nightmare Long
24. Damage, Inc.
25. Breadfan
26. Phantom Lord

No comments