New Music
The Best New Music in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, and More
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Bleached announce debut album, share first single “Next Stop”

on January 08, 2013, 12:59pm

bleached ride your heart Bleached announce debut album, share first single Next Stop

Los Angeles outfit Bleached will release their long-awaited debut album, Ride Your Heart, on April 2nd via Dead Oceans. According to its press release, the 12-track album is “a thrilling, beating, glorious wall of sound strong enough to withstand its own impact” that explores a bevy of ’70s influences, ranging from The Ramones to Fleetwood Mac.

To whet fans’ appetites, still hungry following 2011’s Searching Through the Past 7″, sisters Jennifer and Jessie Clavin have unveiled their first single titled, “Next Stop”. It’s a swift, beach-y bruise to the heart with enough flavor to keep one hungry for more. Stream it below and consult the tracklist shortly after.

Ride Your Heart Tracklist:
01. Looking For A Fight
02. Next Stop
03. Outta My Mind
04. Dead In Your Head
05. Dreaming Without You
06. Waiting By The Telephone
07. Love Spells
08. Searching Through The Past
09. Ride Your Heart
10. Dead Boy
11. Guy Like You
12. When I Was Yours

No comments