The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music and Film Headlines

Suede details new album, Bloodsports

on January 16, 2013, 10:00am

suede bloodsports e1358343779497 Suede details new album, Bloodsports

Reunited Britpop outfit Suede returned last week with their first song in 10 years, “Barriers”. Now, the Mercury Prize-winning collective have shared more details of their new album, Bloodsports, including a tracklist and album artwork. Consult either/or by simply looking up and down. Rinse and repeat.

Bloodsports is slated for release in March. In support of the release, the band is scheduled to perform a one-off gig at London’s Alexandra Palace on Saturday, March 30th. Tickets are on sale here.

Bloodsports Tracklist:
01. Barriers
02. Snowblind
03. It Starts and Ends With You
04. Sabotage
05. For the Strangers
06. Hit Me
07. Sometimes I Feel I’ll Float Away
08. What Are You Not Telling Me?
09. Always
10. Faultlines

1 comment