The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music and Film Headlines

Youth Lagoon announces new album, Wondrous Bughouse

on January 04, 2013, 3:06pm

youth lagoon wondrous bughouse e1357312294225 Youth Lagoon announces new album, Wondrous Bughouse

Trevor Powers, aka Youth Lagoon, has readied the follow-up to his excellent 2011 debut, The Year of Hibernation. The sophomore album is titled Wondrous Bughouse, spans 10 tracks, and will be released on March 5th through Fat Possum Records. The artwork is up above and the tracklist is posted below (via Pitchfork).

Wondrous Bughouse Tracklist:
01. Through Mind and Back
02. Mute
03. Attic Doctor
04. The Bath
05. Pelican Man
06. Dropla
07. Sleep Paralysis
08. Third Dystopia
09. Raspberry Cane
10. Daisyphobia

No comments