The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music and Film Headlines

Justin Timberlake reveals The 20/20 Experience artwork, tracklist

on February 06, 2013, 9:14pm

justin timberlake 20 20 experience Justin Timberlake reveals The 20/20 Experience artwork, tracklist

The release of Justin Timberlake’s first album in six years, The 20/20 Experience, is just six weeks away. Up above is the album’s newly-revealed artwork, which probably marks the first time a phoropter has been featured on an album cover. Optometrists, this is your moment, enjoy it!

The 10-song tracklist below includes the single “Suit & Tie” featuring Jay-Z, as well as the two songs Timberlake debuted live last weekend, “Little Pusher Love Girl” and “That Girl”. No word on any additional guests, but hopefully he’s taking our recommendations seriously.

The 20/20 Experience arrives March 19th through RCA Records.

The 20/20 Experience Tracklist:
01. Pusher Love Girl
02. Suit & Tie feat. Jay-Z
03. Don’t Hold the Wall
04. Strawberry Bubblegum
05. Tunnel Vision
06. Spaceship Coup
07. That Girl
08. Let the Groove Get In
09. Mirrors
10. Blue Ocean Roar

No comments