The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music and Film Headlines

Phoenix reveals Bankrupt! release date, album artwork, tracklist

on February 12, 2013, 4:26pm

 Phoenix reveals Bankrupt! release date, album artwork, tracklist

Phoenix’s website has been updated to reveal more details about the band’s new studio album, Bankrupt!. The album will be released on April 23rd through Glassnote Records, packaged with the artwork you see above. Perhaps the album’s a social commentary on the demise of America’s agriculture industry? JK.

The 10-song tracklist is posted below and includes titles like “Entertainment”, “S.O.S. In Bel Air”, and “Chloroform”.

Bankrupt! Tracklist:
01. Entertainment
02. The Real Thing
03. S.O.S. In Bel Air
04. Trying To Be Cool
05. Bankrupt!
06. Drakkar Noir
07. Chloroform
08. Don’t
09. Bourgeois
10. Oblique City

No comments