Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Phoenix will premiere a new song on Monday

on February 15, 2013, 2:45pm

 Phoenix will premiere a new song on Monday

On Monday, we’ll finally get a preview of Phoenix’s new album. As the band’s Facebook page reports, BBC Radio 1’s Zane Lowe will premiere one of Bankrupt!’s 10 tracks at 7:00pm GMT (2:00pm ET). Set your wristwatches!

Update: The opening track “Entertainment” will be the one premiered.

Bankrupt! officially arrives April 23rd via Glassnote Records. Check out the tracklist, along with Rock It Out! Blog’s recent interview with Zane Lowe, below.

Bankrupt! Tracklist:
01. Entertainment
02. The Real Thing
03. S.O.S. In Bel Air
04. Trying To Be Cool
05. Bankrupt!
06. Drakkar Noir
07. Chloroform
08. Don’t
09. Bourgeois
10. Oblique City