The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music and Film Headlines

Justice to release Access All Arenas live album in May

on March 25, 2013, 5:54pm

Screen Shot 2013-03-25 at 3.00.11 PM

On May 7th, Justice will return with their second live album: Access All Arenas features 90 minutes of audio from the group’s July 19th, 2012 show at Arena of Nîmes in France.

Below, via SPIN, you can listen to a recording of “On’n’On”.

Access All Arenas Tracklist:
01. Genesis
02. Helix
03. Phantom
04. Civilization
05. Canon
06. D.A.N.C.E.
07. Horsepower
08. New Lands
09. Stress
10. Waters of Nazareth
11. Audio, Video, Disco
12. Encore
13. On’n’On
14. Phantom Pt. II

No comments