Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Tyler, the Creator’s Wolf features Frank Ocean, Earl Sweatshirt, Pharrell

on March 26, 2013, 9:55pm

tyler wolf

The tracklist for Tyler, the Creator’s new album, Wolf, appears to have been revealed on iTunes. Spread across the 18 tracks are appearances by Frank Ocean, Earl Sweatshirt, Pharrell, Erykah Badu, Stereolab’s Laetitia Sadier, Trash Talk’s Lee Spielman, and other OFWGKTA associates.

Wolf arrives April 2nd via Odd Future Records (pre-order here). Check out the tracklist below, followed by video of Tyler’s recent performance on Late Night with Jimmy Fallon.

Wolf Tracklist:
01. Wolf
02. Jamba feat. Hodgy Beats
03. Cowboy
04. Awkward
05. Domo23
06. Answer
07. Slater feat. Frank Ocean
08. 48
09. Colossus/The Bridge of Love
10. PartyIsntOver/Campfire/Bimmer feat. Laetitia Sadier and Frank Ocean
11. IFHY feat. Pharrell
12. Pigs
13. Parking Lot feat. Casey Veggies And Mike G
14. Rusty feat. Domo Genesis and Earl Sweatshirt
15. Trashwang feat. Na’kel, Jasper, Lucas, L-Boy, Taco, Left Brain, and Lee Spielman
16. Treehome95 feat. Coco O and Erykah Badu
17. Tamale feat. Tallulah
18. Lone

1 comment