Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Watch Rilo Kiley’s video for “Let Me Back In” rarity

on March 19, 2013, 12:53pm

rilo kiley 2013 unreleased

Here’s the video for the Rilo Kiley rarity, “Let Me Back In”, which appears on the band’s new archival compilation, rkives. Fans may recognize the song by another name, “I Love L.A.”, which is how the band lists it on their set lists. Appropriately, the video is comprised of various tour footage from throughout the band’s career (via Pitchfork).

rkives hits stores April 2nd via Little Record Company.

rkives Tracklist:
01. Let Me Back In *
02. It’ll Get You There *
03. Runnin’ Around *
04. All the Drugs *
05. Bury, Bury, Bury Another *
06. Well, You Left *
07. Draggin’ Around
08. I Remember You
09. Dejalo (Zondo remix feat. Too $hort)
10. A Town Called Luckey
11. Emotional
12. American Wife
13. Patiently
14. Rest of My Life (demo) *
15. About the Moon
16. The Frug

* = previously unreleased material

No comments