Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Listen to Austra’s new synth-pop single, “Painful Like”

on May 30, 2013, 10:06am

austra painful like

Toronto electronic group Austra return later this month with Olympia, their sophomore album and follow-up to 2011’s Feel It Break. The album’s lead single, “Home”, featured a blend of old-school house and tropical percussion. Now, check out the extra synthy second single, “Painful Like”, in which the group concludes, “You are catty.”

Olympia arrives June 18th via Domino Records.

Olympia Tracklist:
01. What We Done?
02. Forgive Me
03. Painful Like
04. Sleep
05. Home
06. Fire
07. I Don’t Care (I’m a Man)
08. We Become
09. Reconcile
10. Annie (Oh muse, you)
11. You Changed My Life
12. Hurt Me Now

No comments