Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Listen to Disclosure’s new single “F For You”

on May 28, 2013, 4:09pm

Disclosure Settle

Another day, another track from Disclosure. Today, the UK production duo debuted the studio version of “F For You” during Zane Lowe’s BBC Radio 1 program. Take a listen below.

Settle arrives June 4th via Cherrytree/Interscope. Also check out “White Noise”“You & Me”, “When a Fire Starts to Burn”, and “Grab Her!” featuring J Dilla. Then, if you’re still not totally sick of the pair, listen to Toro Y Moi remix of “You & Me”.

Settle Tracklist:
01. Intro
02. When a Fire Starts to Burn
03. Latch (feat. Sam Smith)
04. F for You
05. White Noise (feat. AlunaGeorge)
06. Defeated No More (feat. Ed Mac)
07. Stimulation
08. Voices (feat. Sasha Keable)
09. Second Chance
10. Grab Her!
11. You & Me (feat. Eliza Doolittle)
12. January (feat. Jamie Woon)
13. Confess to Me (feat. Jessie Ware)
14. Help Me Lose My Mind (feat. London Grammar)

1 comment