Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Listen to new Queens of the Stone Age: “I Sat By the Ocean” and “If I Had a Tail”

on May 08, 2013, 5:11pm

Queens of the Stone Age Like Clockwork art

Earlier today, Queens of the Stone Age performed an in-studio session for a Belgian radio station, which included the live debut of two new songs, ”I Sat By the Ocean” and “If I Had a Tail”, both of which appear on the band’s forthcoming album …Like Clockwork. Take a listen to radio rips below.

“I Sat By the Ocean”:

“If I Had a Tail”:

QOTSA’s new album …Like Clockwork features Dave Grohl, Trent Reznor, Elton John, Alex Turner, Mark Lanegan, and more, and is due out June 4th through Matador Records. Also check out the studio versions of “My God is the Sun” and “I Appear Missing”.

…Like Clockwork Tracklist;
01. Keep Your Eyes Peeled
02. I Sat By The Ocean
03. The Vampyre of Time and Memory
04. If I Had  A Tail
05. My God Is The Sun
06. Kalopsia
07. Fairweather Friends
08. Smooth Sailing
09. I Appear Missing
10. …Like Clockwork