Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Listen to These New Puritans’ “Fragment Two” from new album Field of Reeds

on May 08, 2013, 8:55am

These New Puritans Field of Reeds

London art-rock outfit These New Puritans have a new album on the way: Field of Reeds follows up 2010’s Top Star-earning LP, Hidden, due out June 10th via Infectious Music. Today, the band shared the intricate first single, “Fragment Two”.

Field of Reeds Tracklist:
01. This Guy’s in Love With You
02. Fragment Two
03. The Light in Your Name
04. V (Island Song)
05. Spiral
06. Organ Eternal
07. Nothing Else
08. Dream
09. Field of Reeds

No comments