Album Streams
Listen to Full Streams of the Newest Albums
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Stream Disclosure’s debut album, Settle

on May 31, 2013, 3:07pm

Disclosure Settle

UK electro-pop duo Disclosure are streaming their new album, Settle, a full week ahead of its official release date (June 4th via Cherrytree/Interscope). Listen to it now over at The Guardian.

The album spans 14 tracks and features collaborations with AlunaGeorge, Jessie Ware, Eliza Doolittle, Jamie Woon, and London Grammar, among others.

Pre-orders are ongoing.

Settle Tracklist:
01. Intro
02. When a Fire Starts to Burn
03. Latch (feat. Sam Smith)
04. F for You
05. White Noise (feat. AlunaGeorge)
06. Defeated No More (feat. Ed Mac)
07. Stimulation
08. Voices (feat. Sasha Keable)
09. Second Chance
10. Grab Her!
11. You & Me (feat. Eliza Doolittle)
12. January (feat. Jamie Woon)
13. Confess to Me (feat. Jessie Ware)
14. Help Me Lose My Mind (feat. London Grammar)

No comments