Album Streams
Listen to Full Streams of the Newest Albums
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Stream Portugal. the Man’s new album, Evil Friends

on May 30, 2013, 3:30pm

portugal evil friends

Portugal. the Man are streaming their new album, Evil Friends, a full week ahead of its official release date (June 4th via Atlantic). Take a listen at Tumblr.

The album spans 12 tracks, produced by Brian Burton, AKA Danger Mouse. It serves as the follow-up to the band’s 2011’s major label debut, In the Mountain, In the Cloud.

Pre-orders are ongoing.

Evil Friends Tracklist:
01. Plastic Soldiers
02. Creep In A T-Shirt
03. Evil Friends
04. Modern Jesus
05. Hip Hop Kids
06. Atomic Man
07. Sea of Air
08. Waves
09. Holy Roller (Hallelujah)
10. Someday Believers
11. Purple Yellow Red and Blue
12. Smile

1 comment