Album Streams
Listen to Full Streams of the Newest Albums
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Stream The National’s new album Trouble Will Find Me

on May 13, 2013, 7:22pm

The National Trouble Will Find

The National are streaming their new album Trouble Will Find Me one week ahead of its official release date (May 21st via 4AD). Take a listen at iTunes (make sure to open the artist page).

Following up 2010’s Top Star-earning High Violet, the album was recorded at Clubhouse in Rhinebeck, NY, self-produced by the band, and mixed by Craig Silvey, Peter Katis, and Marcus Paquin. Guest contributors include Sufjan Stevens, St. Vincent’s Annie Clark, and Sharon Van Etten, among others.

Pre-orders are ongoing.

Watch the video for “Sea of Love” below.

Trouble Will Find Me Tracklist:
01. I Should Live in Salt
02. Demons
03. Don’t Swallow the Cap
04. Fireproof
05. Sea of Love
06. Heavenfaced
07. This is the Last Time
08. Graceless
09. Slipped
10. I Need My Girl
11. Humiliation
12. Pink Rabbits
13. Hard to Find