Music Videos
The latest visual candy from your favorite artists

Watch The-Dream’s video for “IV Play”

on May 16, 2013, 12:39pm

Screen Shot 2013-05-16 at 11.27.21 AM

The-Dream has shared the video for the title track to his new album, IV Play, due May 28th on Radio Killa/Def Jam. Watch as Terius Nash takes a helicopter to an expanded version of the Power Ranger’s Command Center, or as he’d probably call it, Foreplay Island.

The tracklist for IV features contributions from Jay-Z (“High Art”), Beyoncé, Pusha T, and even guitar wiz Gary Clark Jr.

IV Play Tracklist:
01. High Art feat. Jay-Z
02. IV Play
03. Equestrian
04. Pussy feat. Big Sean and Pusha T
05. Turnt feat. Beyoncé and 2 Chainz
06. Where Have You Been feat. Kelly Rowland
07. Too Early feat. Gary Clark Jr.
08. Michael
09. Loving You / Crazy
10. New Orleans
11. Self-Conscious
12. Holy Love
13. Outro
14. Slow It Down feat. Fabolous
15. Divine (Deluxe Edition)
16. Y’All (Deluxe Edition)
17. Tron (Deluxe Edition)
18. Psycho (Deluxe Edition)

No comments