Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Listen to new Franz Ferdinand: “Right Action” and “Love Illumination”

on June 27, 2013, 4:15pm

Franz Right Thoughts, Right Words, Right Actions

Franz Ferdinand’s new album, Right Thoughts, Right Words, Right Actions, is already available on YouTube. Well, at least fan footage of the band performing every single song is uploaded there. Today, however, the band shared the first two studio recordings off the album in the form of “Right Action” and “Love Illumination” — listen to both below.

“Right Action”:

“Love Illumination”:

Right Thoughts, Right Words, Right Actions arrives August 27th via Domino Records. It’s the band’s fourth album to date and their first since 2009’s Tonight.

Right Thoughts, Right Words, Right Action Tracklist:
01. Right Action
02. Evil Eye
03. Love Illumination
04. Stand on the Horizon
05. Fresh Strawberries
06. Bullet
07. Treason! Animals.
08. The Universe Expanded
09. Brief Encounters
10. Goodbye Lovers & Friends

No comments