Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Music Midtown 2013 lineup revealed

on June 18, 2013, 2:34pm

music midtown

Atlanta’s Music Midtown has revealed the lineup for its 2013 festival, which takes place September 20th – 21st in Piedmont Park.

The lineup includes Red Hot Chili Peppers, Phoenix, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Queens of the Stone Age, Kendrick Lamar, Arctic Monkeys, Weezer, Jane’s Addiction, Journey (!), Tegan & Sara, Cake, 2 Chainz, Imagine Dragons, Black Lips, Reignwolf, Capital Cities, North Mississippi Allstars, and Mona, among others.

Tickets go on sale Saturday, June 22nd at 10:00am local time. Visit the festival’s website for more details.

No comments