Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Nine Inch Nails reveal star-studded tracklist for Hesitation Marks

on June 21, 2013, 3:24pm

NIN Hesitation Marks

Nine Inch Nails have revealed the tracklist and list of contributing musicians featured on their new album, Hesitation Marks, due out September 3rd via Columbia Records.

According to Rolling Stone, Trent Reznor was joined in the studio by Fleetwood Mac’s Lindsey Buckingham, King Crimson’s Adrian Belew (who’s since left the band), and bassist Pino Palladino (The Who, D’Angelo), in addition to current band members Alessandro Cortini, Ilan Rubin, and Joshua Eustis. Reznor co-produced the album alongside frequent collaborators Atticus Ross and Alan Moulder.

The 14-track effort is preceded by its lead single, “Came Back Haunted”, which you can stream below.

Pre-orders are ongoing.

Hesitation Marks Tracklist:
01. The Eater of Dreams
02. Copy of A
03. Came Back Haunted
04. Find My Way
05. All Time Low
06. Disappointed
07. Everything
08. Satellite
09. Various Methods of Escape
10. Running1
11. I Would for You
12. In Two
13. While I’m Still Here
14. Black Noise

No comments