New Music
The Best New Music in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, and More
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Listen to Diplo’s earth-shattering new song, “Revolution”

on September 13, 2013, 2:55pm


Even though his Major Lazer project just released Free The Universe, superstar producer Diplo is back with his own solo material. Due out October 8th via Mad Decent, the Revolution EP spans six tracks and boasts appearances by Action BronsonMr MFN eXquire, RiFF RAFF, among others. (Also, can we talk about its ass-filled artwork, above? Whoa.)

Below, listen to the newly-revealed, earth-shattering title track, as well as another EP cut called “Crown” featuring RiFF RAFF and Mike Posner.

Revolution Tracklist:
01. Biggie Bounce [ft. Angger Dimas & Travis Porter]
02. Revolution [ft. Imanos, Faustix & Kai]
03. Crown [ft. Boaz van de Beatz, Mike Posner & RiFF RAFF]
04. Rock Steady [ft. Action Bronson, RiFF RAFF, Mr MFN eXquire & Nicky Da B]
05. Revolution [ft. Imanos, Faustix & Kai] (Boaz van de Beatz Remix)
06. Biggie Bounce [ft. Travis Porter & Angger Dimas] (TWRK Remix)

No comments