Album Streams
Listen to Full Streams of the Newest Albums
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Stream Lorde’s debut album, Pure Heroine

on September 23, 2013, 5:25pm

lorde pure heroine

Pure Heroine, the highly anticipated debut from 16-year-old New Zealand singer Lorde, is streaming in full one week ahead of its official release date (September 30th via Universal). Take a listen below (via VH1).

The 10-track effort includes the chart-topping single “Royals” (which has since been remixed by The Weeknd), along with standout tracks “Tennis Court” and “Team”. It was recorded in Auckland alongside producer Joel Little.

Pre-orders for the album are ongoing.

Pure Heroine Tracklist:
01. Tennis Court
02. 400 Lux
03. Royals
04. Ribs
05. Buzzcut Season
06. Team
07. Glory And Gore
08. Still Sane
09. White Teeth Teens
10. A World Alone

No comments