Album Streams
Listen to Full Streams of the Newest Albums
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Stream Mazzy Star’s new album, Seasons of Your Day

on September 15, 2013, 11:33pm

mazzystar seasons Stream Mazzy Stars new album, Seasons of Your Day

Mazzy Star’s first album in 17 years, Seasons of Your Day, is streaming in full one week ahead of its official release date (September 24th via Rhymes of an Hour). Take a listen at

The dream-pop outfit’s fourth LP, Seasons of Your Day serves as the long-awaited follow-up to 1996’s Among My Swan. Recorded in California, the new record was co-written and co-produced by founding members David Roback and Hope Sandoval. It includes guest appearances by My Bloody Valentine’s own Colm Ó Cíosóig and the late folk legend Bert Jansch.

Pre-orders for the album are ongoing. Below, listen to lead single “California”:

Seasons of Your Day Tracklist:
01. In the Kingdom
02. California
03. I’ve Gotta Stop
04. Does Someone Have Your Baby Now
05. Common Burn
06. Seasons of Your Day
07. Flying Low
08. Sparrow
09. Spoon
10. Lay Myself Down

No comments