Album Streams
Listen to Full Streams of the Newest Albums
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Stream Oneohtrix Point Never’s new album, R Plus Seven

on September 22, 2013, 11:07pm

rplussevencver Stream Oneohtrix Point Nevers new album, R Plus Seven

Oneohtrix Point Never’Daniel Lopatin is streaming his Warp Records debut, R Plus Seven, in full one week ahead of its October 1st release date. Take a listen now at

The follow-up to 2011′s groundbreaking Replica is billed as “major departure from his previous work,” and one that dials down the experimentalism for a bigger concept “full of overlapping, abstract musical through-lines, puzzle-like pieces that, taken together, might allow you to glimpse an overarching tableau.”

Warp adds that “R Plus Seven is disruptive and hypnotic in equal measure, and the fun of it lies in trusting Lopatin as he guides you past – and often through – a succession of walls and mirrors.”

Pre-orders for the album are ongoing. Below, watch the bizarre video for “Still Life”:

R Plus Seven Tracklist:
01. Boring Angel
02. Americans
03. He She
04. Inside World
05. Zebra
06. Along
07. Problem Areas
08. Cryo
09. Still Life
10. Chrome Country

No comments