Music Videos
The latest visual candy from your favorite artists

Watch The Killers and M83’s video for “Shot at the Night”

on September 27, 2013, 11:54am

Screen Shot 2013-09-27 at 10.46.57 AM

The Killers’ “Shot at the Night”, which was produced by M83′s Anthony Gonzalez, is one of two new songs included on the band’s forthcoming greatest hits album, Direct Hits, due out November 11th. Today, the band has unveiled a visual accompaniment, which chronicles the love story between a house keeping attendant (played by Bella Heathcote of Dark Shadows fame) and a wealthy playboy (Max Minghella of The Social Network). Watch below.

Direct Hits will be released in standard and deluxe editions, the latter of which tacks on an original demo of “Mr. Brightside” and Calvin Harris’ remix of “When We Were Young”, as well as a documentary DVD, and five 10″ vinyl records comprising all the songs on the compilation.

Direct Hits Tracklist:
01. Mr. Brightside
02. Somebody Told Me
03. Smile Like You Mean It
04. All These Things That I’ve Done
05. When You Were Young
06. Read My Mind
07. For Reasons Unknown
08. Human
09. Spaceman
10. A Dustland Fairytale
11. Runaways
12. Miss Atomic Bomb
13. The Way It Was
14. Shot At the Night
15. Just Another Girl
16. Mr. Brightside (Original Demo)
17. When You Were Young (Calvin Harris Remix)
18. Be Still

No comments