Album Streams
Listen to Full Streams of the Newest Albums
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Stream Death Cab For Cutie’s 10th anniversary reissue of Transatlanticism

on October 20, 2013, 11:21pm


Death Cab For Cutie will celebrate the 10th anniversary of their landmark album Transatlanticism with a deluxe vinyl reissue on October 29th via Barsuk. It comes complete with demos of all 11 album tracks, which are now streaming at Pre-orders are ongoing via Amazon.

Need five reasons why Transatlanticism should be every Death Cab fan’s favorite album? We’ve got ’em here.

Transatlanticism 10th Anniversary Tracklist:
01. The New Year
02. Lightness
03. Title and Registration
04. Expo ’86?
05. The Sound of Settling
06. Tiny Vessels
07. Transatlanticism
08. Passenger Seat
09. Death of An Interior Decorator
10. We Looked Like Giants
11. A Lack of Color

Bonus Materials:
12. The New Year (Demo)
13. Lightness (Demo)
14. Title and Registration (Demo)
15. Expo ’86 (Demo)
16. The Sound of Settling (Demo)
17. Tiny Vessels (Demo)
18. Transatlanticism (Demo)
19. Passenger Seat (Demo)
20. Death of An Interior Decorator (Demo)
21. We Looked Like Giants (Demo)
22. A Lack of Color (Demo)

No comments