New Music
The Best New Music in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, and More
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Watch Arcade Fire perform six songs from new album Reflektor

on October 20, 2013, 11:44am


This weekend, Arcade Fire performed a pair of intimate shows at 299 Meserole Street in Brooklyn, where they showcased material off their upcoming album, Reflektor. Now, footage has surfaced of the band performing several new songs, specifically “Supersymmetry”, “It’s Never Over (Oh Orpheus)”, “Joan of Arc”, and “Normal Person”. Update: Also check out fan footage of “Flashbulb Eyes” and “Afterlife”. Watch below.


“It’s Never Over (Oh Orpheus)”:

“Joan of Arc”:

“Normal Person”:

“Flashbulb Eyes”:


Read our full report from Arcade Fire’s show in Brooklyn on Friday night. Reflektor arrives October 29th via Merge.

Photography by Eric Kayne

Reflektor Tracklist:
Disc 1
01. Reflektor
02. We Exist
03. Flashbulb Eyes
04. Here Comes the Night Time
05. Normal Person
06. You Already Know
07. Joan of Arc
Disc 2
01. Here Comes the Night Time II
02. Awful Sound (Oh Erydice)
03. It’s Never Over (Oh Orpheus)
04. Porno
05. Afterlife
06. Supersymmetry

No comments