Album Streams
Listen to Full Streams of the Newest Albums
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Stream David Bowie’s The Next Day Extra, featuring five new songs

on November 05, 2013, 4:49pm

bowie extra

David Bowie returns this week with The Next Day Extra, an expanded three-disc collector’s edition of his first studio album in 10 years, The Next Day. It features five previously unreleased songs and two brand new remixes, including a reworking of “Love is Lost” by LCD Soundsystem’s mastermind James Murphy. It also includes a DVD featuring the four music videos released in support of The Next Day.

Spotify users can stream the album in full below. Pre-orders for the album are ongoing.

The Next Day Extra Tracklist:
01. Atomica *
02. Love is Lost (Hello Steve Reich Mix by James Murphy) *
03. Plan
04. The Informer *
05. Like a Rocket Man *
06. Born in a UFO *
07. I’d Rather Be High (Venetian Mix) *
08. I’ll Take You There
09. God Bless the Girl *
10. So She

* = previously unreleased

1 comment