Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Ultra Music Festival reveals phase one of 2014 lineup

on December 17, 2013, 4:42pm


Ultra Music Festival has revealed the first phase of its 2014 lineup. The Miami-based electronic festival takes place March 28th – 30th at Bayfront Park.

The lineup includes Tiësto, David Guetta, Kaskade, Avicii, Basement Jaxx, Chase and Status, M.I.A., Empire of the Sun, Carl Cox, Afrojack, Zedd, 2ManyDJs, Armin Van Buuren, Above & Beyond, Alesso, Cut Copy, MGMT, Diplo, Steve Angello, Gesaffelstein, The Glitch Mob, and Pusha T.

Also playing are Krewella, Hardwell, Loco Dice, Luciano, Marco Carola, Nicky Romero, Dizzee Rascal, Sub Focus, Example, Netsky, Paul Kalkbrenner, Trentemøller, Eric Prydz, Paul Van Dyk, NERVO, Lee Burridge, Kill the Noize, Just Blaze, Jamie Jones, Claude VonStroke, Borgore, 12th Planet, Datsik, Justin Martin, Ben Trill, Oliver, Sander van Doom, Staton Warriors, and Waka Flocka Flame.

Three-day and VIP passes are currently available.

ultra 2014 lineup