Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Woods announce new album, With Light and With Love, stream “Leaves Like Glass”

on January 09, 2014, 12:19pm


Brooklyn’s own Woods will release their eighth studio album, With Light and With Love, on April 15th via frontman Jeremy Earl’s Woodsist Records. According to a press release, the follow-up to 2012’s Bend Beyond features “singing saw, heavier emphasis on percussion, and a saloon piano”. For a taste of what appears to be Woods-gone-Hee Haw, check out the effervescent folk-pop ballad “Leaves Like Glass” below.

With Light and With Love Tracklist:
01. Shepherd
02. Shining
03. With Light and With Love
04. Moving to the Left
05. New Light
06. Leaves Like Glass
07. Twin Steps
08. Full Moon
09. Only the Lonely
10. Feather Man

No comments