Album Streams
Listen to Full Streams of the Newest Albums
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Listen: ScHooboy Q’s “Blind THreats” featuring Raekwon

on February 19, 2014, 1:08pm

With just six days to go until the album’s release, ScHoolboy Q has broken off another taste of Oxymoron. So far, we’ve heard “Collard Greens”, “Man of the Year”, “Hell of a Night”, “Break the Bank“, and “Yay Yay”. Now, check out his collaboration with Rakewon entitled, “Blind THreats”. It’s the best hip-hop song featuring Xylophone that you’ll hear all day (or maybe all year).

Oxymoron arrives February 25th via Top Dawg Entertainment/Interscope. Here’s the full tracklist:

Oxymoron Tracklist:
01. Gangsta
02. Los Awesome (feat. Jay Rock)
03. Collard Greens (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
04. What They Want (feat. 2 Chainz)
05. Hoover Street
06. Studio (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
07. Prescription/Oxymoron
08. The Purge (feat. Tyler, The Creator, Kurupt)
09. Blind Threats (feat. Raekwon)
10. Hell Of A Night
11. Break The Bank
12. Man Of The Year
13. His & Her (feat. SZA)
14. Grooveline Pt. 2 (feat. Suga Free)
15. Fuck LA
16. Gravy (Deluxe Edition)
17. Yay Yay (Deluxe Edition)

No comments