New Music
The Best New Music in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, and More
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Listen: Tokyo Police Club’s new song “Tunnel Vision”

on February 24, 2014, 1:39pm

Tokyo Police Club have unveiled the latest single from their third studio album, Forcefield, due out March 25th via Mom+Pop. Following the poppy and danceable “Argentina (Parts I, II, III)” and “Hot Tonight”, “Tunnel Vision” packs a bit more punch, a hefty rock anthem marked by driving synths, crunchy power chords, and a sense of wild-eyed exuberance. Listen in below (via Stereogum).

Forcefield Tracklist:
01. Argentina (Parts I, II, III)
02. Hot Tonight
03. Miserable
04. Gonna Be Ready
05. Beaches
06. Toy Guns
07. Tunnel Vision
08. Through the Wire
09. Feel the Effect

No comments