The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music and Film Headlines

The Walking Dead season four soundtrack features Portugal. the Man, Sharon Van Etten

on March 03, 2014, 3:54pm

Late last year, we spoke to The Walking Dead music supervisor Thomas Golubić about putting together the show’s soundtrack. On March 25th, you can hear the fruits of his labor with the release of The Walking Dead AMC Original Soundtrack Vol. 2 (Season 4).

It features original contributions from Portugal. the Man, Sharon Van Etten, and The New Porongraphers’ A.C. Newman, among others. Already, you can preview (or buy) Portugal. the Man’s contribution, “Heavy Games”, via Google Play.

Below, watch our recent video interview with Golubić along with the soundtrack’s full tracklist.

The Walking Dead AMC Original Soundtrack Vol. 2 (Season 4) Tracklist:
01. Portugal. The Man – Heavy Games
02. Sharon Van Etten – Serpents (Basement)
03. Lee DeWyze – Blackbird Song
04. A.C. Newman – Be Not So Fearful
05. Ben Nichols – This Old Death

No comments