New Music
The Best New Music in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, and More
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Wild Nothing, Beach Fossils, and Holograms form The Snow, stream “Memory Loss”

on March 10, 2014, 11:15am

Members of Captured Track Records’ three finest outfits, Wild Nothing’s Jack Tatum, Holograms’ Andreas Lagerström, and Beach Fossils’ Dustin Payseur have teamed up to form a new supergroup called The Snow. For Record Store Day (April 19th), the trio will release their debut 7-inch, “Memory Loss” b/w “Joy of Life”.

Below, take a listen to the A-side track, a dazed and moody shoegaze cut led by Lagerström’s elastic yelp.

No comments