New Music Releases
The Best New Music in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, and More
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Listen: Jacques Greene’s hypnotic new song “Feel What”

on April 28, 2014, 2:59pm

After collaborating with the likes of Radiohead, The xx, and How To Dress Well, Montreal producer Jacques Greene has returned with his new solo EP entitled Phantom Vibrate. Already we’ve heard the jaunty and intricate opener “No Excuse”. Now comes “Feel What”, a nearly six-minute soundscape that’s both dreamy and jolting, lined with soft, serene synths as well as ruffled, woolly noise. Listen in below.

Phantom Vibrate EP is out today via LuckyMe Records.

Phantom Vibrate Tracklist:
01. No Excuse
02. Feel What
03. Night Tracking