Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Listen: Robyn and Röyksopp’s new song “Do It Again”

on April 25, 2014, 6:01pm

As previously reported, singer Robyn and production duo Röyksopp are accompanying this summer’s joint tour with the release of a five-track EP, Do It Again, on May 26th via Dog Triumph/Wall of Sound/Cooking Vinyl. Today, the newly-formed Swedish-Norwegian superpower has unveiled the title track.

It’s a sweat-soaked dance anthem that sees Robyn croon falsetto over shimmery synths, pulsating drums and break beats, and some heavy-duty bass. If you need a little “it’s 5 o’clock, time to punch out of work and groove the entire weekend away” music, just hit play below:

Do It Again Tracklist:
01. Monument
02. Sayit
03. Do It Again
04. Every Little Thing
05. Inside The Idle Hour Club

Robyn and Röyksopp 2014 Tour Dates:
06/13 – Barcelona, ES @ Sonar Festival
06/14 – Aarhus, DK @ Northside Festival
06/26 – Seattle, WA @ Marymoor park
06/28 – San Francisco, CA @ Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
06/29 – Los Angeles, CA @ Hollywood Bowl
07/18 – Ferropolis, DE @ Melt! Festival
07/19 – Suffolk, UK @ Latitude Festival
08/08 – Oslno, NO @ Oya Festival
08/09 – Gothenburg, SE @ Way Out West Festival
08/15 – Hasselt, BE @ Pukkelpop
08/20 – New York, NY @ Pier 97
08/21 – Washington, DC @ Filene Center at Wolf Trap
08/22 – Boston, MA @ Blue Hills Bank Pavilion

No comments