New Music
The Best New Music in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, and More
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Listen: Jack White’s new song “Just One Drink”

on May 16, 2014, 11:04am

In the utterly impossible chance that you haven’t heard, Jack White will return on June 10th with his sophomore solo album, Lazaretto. Already, we’ve heard two ferocious cuts from the record: the gritty title track and the hard-hitting instrumental “High Ball Stepper”. Now, White has revealed a bluesy, bar rocker entitled, “Just One Drink”. Listen in below (via Rolling Stone).

Spanning 10 tracks in all, the album will be released through White’s Third Man Records. As previously reported, a special “Ultra” edition of the album will be available, featuring hidden tracks, different mixes, an etched hologram, and an assortment of other goodies. Pre-orders are ongoing.

In support of the release, White will embark on an extensive world tour beginning later this month. Click here to see the full docket.

Lazaretto Tracklist:
01. Three Women
02. Lazaretto
03. Temporary Ground
04. Would You Fight For My Love?
05. High Ball Stepper
06. Just One Drink
07. Alone In My Home
08. Entitlement
09. That Black Bat Licorice
10. I Think I Found The Culprit
11. Want And Able