New Music
The Best New Music in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, and More
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Interpol shares video for new song “Anywhere”

on June 19, 2014, 9:34am

Photo by David Hall

Today, Interpol offers the first extended, band-sanctioned preview of their new album, El Pintor, in the form of a live video for the song “Anywhere”. The pro-shot footage was captured during the band’s recent performance at London’s Brixton Academy and employs soundboard quality audio and multiple camera angles. Check it out below.

The band’s first album in four years, El Pintor arrives officially on September 9th through Matador Records. Spanning 10 tracks, it features guest appearances from The Secret Machines’ Brandon Curtis, Roger Joseph Manning, Jr. (Beck, Air), and Rob Moose (Bon Iver).

El Pintor Tracklist:
01. All the Rage Back Home
02. My Desire
03. Anywhere
04. Same Town, New Story
05. My Blue Supreme
06. Everything Is Wrong
07. Breaker 1
08. Ancient Ways
09. Tidal Wave
10. Twice as Hard

No comments