Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Listen: Reigning Sound’s new song “My My”

on June 27, 2014, 1:19pm

Memphis alt-country outfit Reigning Sound continue to preview their forthcoming album, Shattered, which is slated to hit shelves on July 15th via Merge Records.

Following previous offerings “Never Coming Home” and “Falling Rain”, the band returns with yet another twangy, toe-tap-worthy number called “My My”. Looking to make his relationship with a lovely lady official — as in, beyond a Facebook status — frontman Greg Cartwright endearingly croons, “Tell your daddy that you’re mine, cause you’re my girl.”

Shattered Tracklist:
01. North Cackalacky Girl
02. Never Coming Home
03. Falling Rain
04. If You Gotta Leave
05. You Did Wrong
06. Once More
07. My, My
08. Starting New
09. Baby It’s Too Late
10. In My Dreams
11. I’m Trying (to Be the Man You Need)