Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Listen: Sia’s new song “Eye of the Needle”

on June 02, 2014, 11:57am

Sia has let loose another song off her forthcoming solo album, 1000 FORMS OF FEAR. While the LP’s lead single “Chandelier” had her swinging from the rafters of a monster chorus, “Eye of the Needle” is decidedly less tamed, casting the Aussie pop star in a more somber and vulnerable light. No matter the mood, however, Sia’s voice remains a keen and commanding force. Listen in below.

1000 FORMS OF FEAR arrives on July 8th via RCA. It was produced by longtime collaborator Greg Kurstin and also features “Elastic Heart”, Sia’s Hunger Games soundtrack contribution featuring Diplo and The Weeknd.

1000 FORMS OF FEAR Tracklist:
01. Chandelier
02. Big Girls Cry
03. Burn the Pages
04. Eye of the Needle
05. Hostage
06. Straight for the Knife
07. Fair Game
08. Elastic Heart with The Weeknd and Diplo (produced by Diplo, co-produced by Greg Kurstin)
09. Free the Animal
10. Fire Meet Gasoline
11. Cellophane
12. Dressed In Black

No comments