Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Beyoncé reissued in four-disc box set with unreleased music

on November 04, 2014, 8:30am

Beyoncé will re-release her self-titled fifth studio album in four-disc box set featuring unreleased music and other goodies. Due out November 24th, the Beyoncé Platinum Edition Box Set includes two new songs, “7/11” and “Ring Off”, along with remixes from Kanye West (“Drunk in Love”), Pharrell Williams (“Blow”), and Nicki Minaj (“Flawless”).

The set also compiles the original 14-song audio CD and corresponding music videos, along with a DVD of live performances from Beyoncé’s recent “Mrs. Carter Show World Tour”.

According to a press release, fans who purchased the visual album during its original digital release last December will be given the opportunity to add the bonus materials.

Beyoncé Platinum Edition Box Set Tracklist:

Disc 1 – Original Audio CD:
01. Pretty Hurts
02. Haunted
03. Drunk in Love (feat. JAY Z)
04. Blow
05. No Angel
06. Partition
07. Jealous
08. Rocket
09. Mine (feat. Drake)
10. XO
11. ***Flawless (feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie)
12. Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean)
13. Heaven
14. Blue (feat. Blue Ivy)

Disc 2 – Bonus Audio:
01. 7/11
02. Flawless Remix (feat. Nicki Minaj)
03. Drunk in Love Remix (feat. Jay Z and Kanye West)
04. Ring Off
05. Blow Remix (feat. Pharrell Williams)
06. Standing on the Sun Remix (feat. Mr. Vegas)

Disc 3 – Original DVD:
01. Pretty Hurts
02. Ghost/Haunted
03. Drunk In Love
04. Blow
05. No Angel
06. Yoncé/Partition
07. Jealous
08. Rocket
09. Mine
10. XO
11. ***Flawless
12. Superpower
13. Heaven
14. Blue
15. Grown Woman

Disc 4 – “Live” DVD:
01. Run The World (Girls)
02. ***Flawless
03. Get Me Bodied
04. Blow
05. Haunted
06. Drunk In Love (feat. JAY Z)
07. 1 + 1
08. Partition
09. Heaven
10. XO

No comments