Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Chance the Rapper, Mike Tyson, and Madonna made a song together, for some reason

on January 19, 2015, 3:17pm

Thanks to Madonna, we have an early favorite for the year’s most absurd collaboration: The tracklist to Madonna’s forthcoming album Rebel Heart was released on iTunes today, revealing the existence of a song titled “Iconic”, which features guest spots from both 21-year-old Chicago MC Chance the Rapper and 48-year-old retired professional boxer Mike Tyson. It’s Madonna’s world and we’re just living in it.

Comprising 19 tracks in all, Rebel Heart also includes a collaboration with Nas entitled “Veni Vedi Vici”. In order to combat early leaks of the album, six of the tracks have already been released, with the entire LP available come March 10th.

(Read: Madonna’s 20 Best Songs)

Rebel Heart Tracklist:
01. Living For Love
02. Devil Pray
03. Ghosttown
04. Unapologetic Bitch
05. Illuminati
06. Bitch I’m Madonna (feat. Nicki Minaj)
07. Hold Tight
08. Joan Of Arc
09. Iconic (feat. Chance The Rapper & Mike Tyson)
10. HeartBreakCity
11. Body Shop
12. Holy Water
13. Inside Out
14. Wash All Over Me
15. Best Night
16. Veni Vidi Vici (feat. Nas)
17. S.E.X.
18. Messiah
19. Rebel Heart