New Music Releases
The Best New Music in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, and More
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Matthew E. White premieres new song “Rock & Roll Is Cold” — listen

on January 12, 2015, 10:10am

CoSigned singer-songwriter Matthew E. White has shared the first single from his upcoming album Fresh Blood, due out March 9th through Domino Records. “Rock & Roll Is Cold” is powered by rollicking piano, swinging horns, and soulful harmonies. Check out the song via its accompanying lyric video below.

For another early taste of Fresh Blood, check out the album’s teaser trailer featuring “Tranquility”.

Fresh Blood Tracklist:
01. Take Care My Baby
02. Rock & Roll Is Cold
03. Fruit Trees
04. Holy Moly
05. Circle ‘Round The Sun
06. Feeling Good Is Good Enough
07. Tranquility
08. Golden Robes
09. Vision
10. Love Is Deep