Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

The Prodigy premieres new song “The Day Is My Enemy” — listen

on January 26, 2015, 3:00pm

On March 30th, veteran electronic outfit The Prodigy will release its new album, The Day Is My Enemy, via Three Six Zero Music/Warner Bros. The 14-track effort marks the UK group’s first new album in six years, following 2009’s Invaders Must Die. In anticipation, the trio’s unveiled the LP’s title track.

Harnessing the same warped-out adrenaline of lead single “Nasty”, “The Day Is My Enemy” features enough buzzsaw-like sound effects and stormy beats to make you feel as though you’ve just dropped your brain into a blender. Listen in below.

The Day Is My Enemy Tracklist:
01. The Day Is My Enemy
02. Nasty
03. Rebel Radio
04. Ibiza (featuring Sleaford Mods)
05. Destroy
06. Wild Frontier
07. Rok-Weiler
08. Beyond the Deathray
09. Rhythm Bomb (featuring Flux Pavilion)
10. Roadblox
11. Get Your Fight On
12. Medicine
13. Invisible Sun
14. Wall of Death

No comments