Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Action Bronson premieres new song “Terry” — listen

on February 16, 2015, 10:05am

On March 24th, Action Bronson will release Mr. Wonderful, his highly-anticipated major label debut. Due out via Vice/Atlantic Records, the 12-track effort features collaborations with Chance the Rapper, Big Body Bes, and Meyhem Lauren, among others, along with production from The Alchemist, Mark Ronson, Fuse, and 88 Keys. Already we’ve heard a handful of LP cuts in “Easy Rider”, “Actin Crazy”, and “A Light in the Addict”. Now, the Queens, New York, MC has dropped another joint in “Terry”.

Over a bed of dreamy and soulful ’60s-esque production, Bronson humorously recalls his early years (“First time I whacked off was a Penthouse“) and rhymes about livin’ large (“Smoke good, fuck, eat, drink/ Drive nice cars with all green mink”). Basically, it’s Grade A Bam Bam material. Listen in below.

Mr. Wonderful Tracklist:
01. Brand New Car
02. When I Rise (feat. Big Body Bes)
03. Terry
04. Actin Crazy
05. Falconry (feat. Meyhem Lauren & Big Body Bes)
06. THUG LOVE STORY 2017 THE MUSICAL (Interlude)
07. A. City Boy Blues (feat. Chauncy Sherod)
08. B. A light in the Addict (feat. Party Supplies)
09. C. Baby Blue (feat. Chance the Rapper)
10. Only in America (feat. Party Supplies)
11. Galactic Love
12. The Passage
13. Easy Rider

1 comment