Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Florence and the Machine premiere song “St. Jude” — listen

on March 23, 2015, 11:15am

Florence and the Machine have unveiled another track from their new album How Big How Blue How Beautiful, due out June 2nd through Republic Records. Following the album’s title track and “What Kind of Man” comes “St. Jude”.

The tender and lonesome baroque pop number sees Florence Welch adapting a more reposed, intimate demeanor. Watch its accompanying music video below.

How Big How Blue How Beautiful Tracklist:
01. Ship to Wreck
02. What Kind of Man
03. How Big How Blue How Beautiful
04. Queen of Peace
05. Various Storms & Saints
06. Delilah
07. Long & Lost
08. Caught
09. Third Eye
10. St Jude
11. Mother