Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Mumford and Sons premiere new single “Snake Eyes” — listen

on April 20, 2015, 8:21am

Mumford and Sons are back with yet another taste of their Wilder Mind, the band’s new electric album set to hit record shelves on May 4th through Glassnote Records. Following “The Wolf” and “Believe” comes a slow-churning rocker called “Snake Eyes”. Watch the accompanying live performance video below.

In support of their new album, Mumford and Sons will hit the road beginning in June for an extensive world tour.

Wilder Mind Tracklist:
01. Tompkins Square Park
02. Believe
03. The Wolf
04. Wilder Mind
05. Just Smoke
06. Monster
07. Snake Eyes
08. Broad-Shouldered Beasts
09. Cold Arms
10. Ditmas
11. Only Love
12. Hot Gates
13. Tompkins Square Park (Live) *
14. Believe (Live) *
15. The Wolf (Live) *
16. Snake Eyes (Live) *

* = deluxe version